Season: Beginning June thru End of August


President                                                  Courtney Owens              courtneyowens007@gmail.com

Vice President                                       Jessica Schanrock            jschanrock@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer                          Stefany Gower                   sgower00@gmail.com

Women's League Coordinator     Meg Anderson                   meganderson345@gmail.com

WLC in Training                                    Maci Ruiz                               maci_ruiz@live.com

Men's League Coordinator (1)    Jimmy Miller                        jimmy@miller-mech.com

Men's League Coordinator (2)    Crystal Miller                      crystal@miller-mech.com

Tournament Coordinator               Paula Roggy                          creeks75@yahoo.com

Coed League Coordinator             Tessa Jacques                      tessajacques@gmail.com

Member At Large (1)                        Todd Tompkins                     toddtompkins18@gmail.com

Member At Large (2)                        Jeff Shurtz                              jeffshurtz9j@gmail.com

Member At Large (3)                        Cameron Newman            cameron.newman.cn@gmail.com

Honorary Member                             Dick Dekel                

Honorary Member                             Lacey Stiles                            sundaze01@gmail.com

Additional Adult Softball Information

Additional Adult Softball Information

For rosters, league rules, code of conduct & general information & updates: www.facebook.com

Search bar:  Divide Recreation Association-Adult Softball

Or: https://www.facebook.com/groups/581218798569218

Email: dra154@gmail.com