Season: Beginning June thru End of August

President                                                  Courtney Owens             

Vice President                                       Jessica Schanrock           

Secretary/Treasurer                          Stefany Gower                  

Women's League Coordinator     Meg Anderson                  

WLC in Training                                    Maci Ruiz                              

Men's League Coordinator (1)    Jimmy Miller                      

Men's League Coordinator (2)    Crystal Miller                     

Tournament Coordinator               Paula Roggy                         

Coed League Coordinator             Tessa Jacques                     

Member At Large (1)                        Todd Tompkins                    

Member At Large (2)                        Jeff Shurtz                             

Member At Large (3)                        Cameron Newman           

Honorary Member                             Dick Dekel                

Honorary Member                             Lacey Stiles                           

Additional Adult Softball Information

Additional Adult Softball Information

For rosters, league rules, code of conduct & general information & updates:

Search bar:  Divide Recreation Association-Adult Softball

Or: External link opens in new tab or window